Financial Services

Contact Strategic Procurement

Further information

  • Procurement Assist
  • Preferred suppliers

Contact us

Email procurement@uwa.edu.au or call us on (+61 8) 6488 3201.

Strategic Procurement works collaboratively with University business units to implement efficient and cost-effective procurement practices through the Procurement Transformation Program (PTP).

We also negotiate University Preferred Supplier Agreements and support related enquiries, conduct air fare audits and provide advice on tendering and procurement best practice for high-value and/or high-risk spend areas.

 
Harper, Mrs Laura Category Manager +61 8 6488 3629 laura.harper@uwa.edu.au M449
Meath, Mr Adam Category Manager +61 8 6488 7610 adam.meath@uwa.edu.au M449
Williamson, Mr Luke Category Manager +61 8 6488 8575 luke.williamson@uwa.edu.au M449
Youngs, Ms Lindsey Category Manager (Tues, Thurs, Fri) +61 8 6488 2887 lindsey.youngs@uwa.edu.au M449
Dahinden, Mr Stephan Procurement Analyst +61 8 6488 5078 stephan.dahinden@uwa.edu.au M449
Murat, Mr Pierre Procurement Projects Officer +61 8 6488 3615 pierre.murat@uwa.edu.au M449
Mazzucchelli, Ms Colleen Expense Management System Coordinator (Thurs, Fri, alternate Mon) +61 8 6488 3619 colleen.mazzucchelli@uwa.edu.au M449
Harwood, Ms Lisa Transactional Services Coordinator +61 8 6488 4602 lisa.harwood@uwa.edu.au M449
Bush, Mrs Helen Accounts Payable Officer +61 8 6488 4601 helen.bush@uwa.edu.au M449
Adarve Sanchez , Mr Julian Accounts Payable Assistant +61 8 6488 3226 julian.adarve@uwa.edu.au M449
Hartog, Ms Glenda Accounts Payable Assistant +61 8 6488 3802 glenda.hartog@uwa.edu.au M449
White, Ms Anne Accounts Payable Assistant +61 8 6488 2643 anne.white@uwa.edu.au M449
McGinn, Mrs Stevie Accounts Payable Officer (on parental leave) +61 8 6488 7608 stevie.mcginn@uwa.edu.au M449
Vanspeybroeck, Ms Jessica Accounts Receivable Assistant +61 8 6488 2547 jess.vanspeybroeck@uwa.edu.au M449
Mikaere, Ms Louisa Accounts Receivable Assistant +61 8 6488 4518 louisa.mikaere@uwa.edu.au M449
Stevens, Mr Declan Accounts Receiveable Assistant + 61 8 6488 3221 declan.stevens@uwa.edu.au M449
Stommels, Ms Monique Accounts Receivable Officer +61 8 6488 1637 monique.stommels@uwa.edu.au M449
Cong, Mr Tommy Accounts Receiveable Assistant +61 8 6488 1392 tom.cong@uwa.edu.au M449
Aguiar, Ms Bruna Accounting Assistant +61 8 6488 2519 bruna.aguiar@uwa.edu.au M449
Bell, Ms Geeta Accounting Assistant + 61 8 6488 2519 geeta.bell@uwa.edu.au M449
Bester, Tracey-Ann Accounts Payable Assistant +61 8 6488 7608 tracey-ann.bester@uwa.edu.au M449
Liew, Carnie Accounts Payable Assistant +61 8 6488 8193 carnie.liew@uwa.edu.au M449