Financial Services

Financial Services staff

  1. Main Section Staff
  2. ABLE SDC Financial and Staff Resources
  3. Central SDC Financial and Staff Resources
  4. EMS SDC Financial and Staff Resources
  5. HMS SDC Financial and Staff Resources
  6. Science SDC Financial and Staff Resources

Main Section Staff

Moyle, Mr Graham Project Officer +61 8 6488 4788 graham.moyle@uwa.edu.au M449
Smith, Ms Kelly Associate Director, Financial Services +61 8 6488 8122 kelly.smith@uwa.edu.au M478
Back to top

ABLE SDC Financial and Staff Resources

Ang, Ms Nicole Team Leader +61 8 6488 3009 nicole.ang@uwa.edu.au M252
Bravo, Jane Assistant Manager 61 8 6488 3039 jane.bravo@uwa.edu.au M252
Brown, Mr Andrew Team Leader +61 8 6488 2920 andrew.brown@uwa.edu.au M263
Dodds, Ms Samantha Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 7188 samantha.dodds@uwa.edu.au M252
Dunlop, Ms Robyn Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 2419 robyn.dunlop@uwa.edu.au M263
Fidge, Ms Rosalie Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 3007 rosalie.fidge@uwa.edu.au M263
Johnson, Mr Paul Manager, Financial & Staff Resources +61 8 6488 4627 pjohnson@uwa.edu.au M252
Moo, Ms Shian Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 2383 shian.moo@uwa.edu.au M263
Moore, Ms Vanessa Team Leader +61 8 6488 8747 vanessa.moore@uwa.edu.au M252
Mtandwa, Ms Moilet Management Accountant +61 8 6488 7207 moilet.mtandwa@uwa.edu.au M252
Poa, Ms Hui Chuin Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 4676 huichuin.poa@uwa.edu.au M263
Salim, Ms Tami Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 5690 tami.salim@uwa.edu.au M263
Smith, Ms Kelly Associate Director, Financial Services +61 8 6488 8122 kelly.smith@uwa.edu.au M478
Back to top

Central SDC Financial and Staff Resources

Alam, Ms Dinnah Management Accountant +61 8 6488 3803 dinnah.alam@uwa.edu.au M478
Amenabar, Ms Nelia Management Accountant +61 8 6488 4595 nelia.amenabar@uwa.edu.au M478
Bagarino, Roanne Management Accountant +61 8 6488 3574 roanne.bagarino@uwa.edu.au M472
Balakrishnan, Mr Saimathavan (Krish) Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 4711 krish.saimathavan@uwa.edu.au M449
Bista, Mr Sajit Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 7223 sajit.bista@uwa.edu.au M478
Cheng, Ms Linlin Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 8758 linlin.cheng@uwa.edu.au M478
Dubbini, Ms Jacqui Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 3467 jacqui.dubbini@uwa.edu.au M478
Fernandez, Mrs Irene Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 2820 irene.fernandez@uwa.edu.au M478
Genovese, Ms Anne Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 8749 anne.genovese@uwa.edu.au M478
Gulko, Ms Tatiana Financial and Staff Resources Assistant +61 8 6488 7472 tatiana.gulko@uwa.edu.au M350
Hodgson, Ms Lois Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 7895 lois.hodgson@uwa.edu.au M478
Holden, Ms Andrea Senior Management Accountant (Tue, Thur, Fri) +61 8 6488 3207 andrea.holden@uwa.edu.au M449
Ireland, Ms Belinda Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 8554 belinda.ireland@uwa.edu.au M478
Levy, Sarah Project Manager +61 8 6488 1636 sarah.levy@uwa.edu.au M449
Madalena, Ms Jodee Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 3986 jodee.madalena@uwa.edu.au M478
Madden, Mr Harry Financial and Staff Resources Assistant harrison.madden@uwa.edu.au M350
Morlang, Miss Belinda Financial and Staff Resources Assistant +61 8 6488 4796 belinda.morlang@uwa.edu.au M478
Morton, Joanne Financial and Staff Resources Assistant jo.morton@uwa.edu.au M449
Narvasa, Ms Zuleika Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 8030 zuleika.narvasa@uwa.edu.au M478
O'Connor, Ms Susan Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 1504 susan.oconnor@uwa.edu.au M478
Pearson, Natalie Manager, Financial Services +61 8 6488 7875 natalie.pearson@uwa.edu.au M449
Porojan, Mr Marius Assistant Manager +61 8 6488 5615 marius.y.porojan@uwa.edu.au M449
Ramage, Ms Tia Financial and Staff Resources Assistant tia.ramage@uwa.edu.au M350
Shah, Mr Keyur Senior Management Accountant +61 8 6488 7274 keyur.shah@uwa.edu.au M478
Stevenson, Ms Jess Financial and Staff Resources Assistant jess.stevenson@uwa.edu.au M350
Thompson, Mr Mitch Financial and Staff Resources Assistant mitch.thompson@uwa.edu.au M350
Tiedtke, Johanne HR Officer - Payroll and Benefits +61 8 6488 3568 johanne.tiedtke@uwa.edu.au M449
Tran-Ho, Ms YenChi Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 7906 yenchi.tran-ho@uwa.edu.au M478
Vaiaia , Ms Kirsten Management Accountant +61 8 6488 4761 kirsten.vaiaia@uwa.edu.au M478
Young, Michelle Senior Management Accountant +61 8 6488 3207 michelle.young@uwa.edu.au M449
Yu, Ms Adia Team Leader +61 8 6488 4664 adia.yu@uwa.edu.au M478
Zamfir, Ms Caterina Financial and Staff Resources Officer (on parental leave) +61 8 6488 8758 caterina.zamfir@uwa.edu.au M478
Zeng, Ms Meggie Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 3540 meggie.zeng@uwa.edu.au M478
Back to top

EMS SDC Financial and Staff Resources

Child, Ms Adele Transaction and Purchasing Support Officer + 61 8 6488 7319 adele.child@uwa.edu.au M449
Davis, Ms Deborah Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 7657 deb.davis@uwa.edu.au M472
Foster, Ms Micah Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 3072 micah.foster@uwa.edu.au M472
Foy (nee De Atta), Mrs Blanche Manager, Financial Services (on parental leave) +61 8 6488 3012 blanche.foy@uwa.edu.au M472
Gomez, Petrina Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 2184 petrina.gomez@uwa.edu.au M350
Julianti, Ms Leny Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 3129 leny.julianti@uwa.edu.au M472
Lau, Ms Katie Senior Management Accountant +61 8 6488 8134 katie.lau@uwa.edu.au M472
Matthews, Mr Timothy Assistant Manager tim.matthews@uwa.edu.au M472
Nadesan, Miss Sindu Transaction and Purchasing Support Officer +61 8 6488 5602 sindu.nadesan@uwa.edu.au M449
Pribicevic, Ms Vesna Team Leader +61 8 6488 3545 vesna.pribicevic@uwa.edu.au M472
Shah, Mr Vishal Management Accountant +61 8 6488 1591 vishal.shah@uwa.edu.au M472
Tay, Ms Anita Team Leader +61 8 6488 3114 anita.tay@uwa.edu.au M472
Tay, Ms Jacqueline Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 7893 jacqueline.tay@uwa.edu.au M472
Thor, Ms Natalie Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 7656 natalie.thor@uwa.edu.au M472
Van Delft, Ms Lisa Team Leader +61 8 6488 8113 lisa.vandelft@uwa.edu.au M472
Wellburn, Mrs Katherine Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 8119 katherine.wellburn@uwa.edu.au M472
Wyatt, Nicole Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 3585 nicole.wyatt@uwa.edu.au M350
Back to top

HMS SDC Financial and Staff Resources

Botha, Ms Maria Transaction and Purchasing Support Officer +61 8 6457 2217 maria.botha@uwa.edu.au M449
Breheny, Ailish Finance Manager +61 8 6457 2819 ailish.breheny@uwa.edu.au M500
Faure, Mrs Violet Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6457 3814 violet.faure@uwa.edu.au M500
Glenn, Mrs Laura Team Leader +61 8 6457 6240 laura.glenn@uwa.edu.au M500
Goh, Ms Jumi Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6457 7247 jumi.goh@uwa.edu.au M500
Hull, Ms Isa Transaction and Purchasing Officer +61 8 6457 3455 isa.hull@uwa.edu.au M472
Ioppolo, Mrs Dawn Financial and Staff Resources Officer (Mon–Wed) +61 8 6457 4459 dawn.ioppolo@uwa.edu.au M500
Koay, Ms Beverly Financial and Staff Resources Officer (on leave) +61 8 6488 2135 beverly.koay@uwa.edu.au M500
Marino, Ms Donna Assistant Manager +61 8 6488 3103 donna.marino@uwa.edu.au M500
Modra, Scott Senior Management Accountant +61 8 6457 2248 scott.modra@uwa.edu.au M500
Raspa, Mr Aaron Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6457 3814 aaron.raspa@uwa.edu.au M500
Reddington, Ms Peta Team Leader +61 8 6457 3317 peta.reddington@uwa.edu.au M500
Sawant, Ms Padma Team Leader +61 8 6457 2073 padma.sawant@uwa.edu.au M500
Shepard, Ms Donelle Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6457 2767 donelle.shepard@uwa.edu.au M500
Somers, Mrs Kerry Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6457 3814 kerry.somers@uwa.edu.au M500
Tulic, Ms Azra Financial and Staff Resources Officer 61 8 6457 7911 azra.tulic@uwa.edu.au M500
Underwood, Ms Melissa Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6457 2217 melissa.underwood@uwa.edu.au M504
Vesnic, Ms Nina Management Accountant +61 8 6457 2779 nina.vesnic@uwa.edu.au M449
Wang, Miss Doreen Financial and Staff Resources Assistant +61 8 6457 3471 doreen.wang@uwa.edu.au M500
Back to top

Science SDC Financial and Staff Resources

Brazzale, Ms Lydia Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 7848 lydia.brazzale@uwa.edu.au M323
Caldwell, Allan Assistant Accountant allan.caldwell@uwa.edu.au M503
Chaffey, Mrs Laura Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 5337 laura.chaffey@uwa.edu.au M323
Durling, Mrs Shae Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 7351 shae.durling@uwa.edu.au M323
Freeman, Rachael Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 7103 rachael.freeman@uwa.edu.au M323
Gan, Ms Peggy Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 3572 peggy.gan@uwa.edu.au M323
Ghosh, Mr Animesh Management Accountant +61 8 6488 8511 animesh.ghosh@uwa.edu.au M082
Lee, Mr Jason Senior Management Accountant +61 8 6488 8139 jason.lee@uwa.edu.au M082
Lightfoot, Ms Sasha Team Leader +61 8 6488 3569 sasha.lightfoot@uwa.edu.au M323
Limacher, Ms Ruth Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 3628 ruth.limacher@uwa.edu.au M323
Macnab, Ms Annie Accounting Officer, Institute of Agriculture (Mon, Wed, Thurs) +61 8 6488 3410 annie.macnab@uwa.edu.au M082
Mathyssek-Kilburn, Mrs Monika Assistant Accountant +61 8 6488 4741 monika.mathyssek-kilburn@uwa.edu.au M082
Muir, Mr Bradley Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 5334 bradley.muir@uwa.edu.au M323
Murphy, Dr Denise Assistant Manager +61 8 6488 7124 denise.murphy@uwa.edu.au M449
Shah, Mr Nehal Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 2978 nehal.shah@uwa.edu.au M323
Shukla, Ms Anji Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 7351 anji.shukla@uwa.edu.au M323
Sneddon, Mrs Jayde Team Leader +61 8 6488 3641 jayde.sneddon@uwa.edu.au M323
Wilkins, Ms Lynda Transaction and Purchasing Support Officer +61 8 6488 5902 lynda.wilkins@uwa.edu.au M449
Williams, Mr Jonathon Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 2709 jonathon.williams@uwa.edu.au M323
Woodman, Ms Alexandra Manager, Financial Services +61 8 6488 3418 alexandra.woodman@uwa.edu.au M082
Yeoman, Ms Deborah Transaction and Purchasing Support Officer +61 8 6488 4469 deborah.yeoman@uwa.edu.au M316
You, Ms Stella Financial and Staff Resources Assistant +61 8 6488 5901 siyang.you@uwa.edu.au M323
Back to top