Financial Services

Financial Services staff

  1. Main Section Staff
  2. ABLE SDC Financial and Staff Resources
  3. Central SDC Financial and Staff Resources
  4. EMS SDC Financial and Staff Resources
  5. HMS SDC Financial and Staff Resources
  6. Science SDC Financial and Staff Resources

Main Section Staff

Smith, Ms Kelly Associate Director, Financial Services +61 8 6488 8122 kelly.smith@uwa.edu.au M478
Back to top

ABLE SDC Financial and Staff Resources

Ang, Ms Nicole Team Leader +61 8 6488 3009 nicole.ang@uwa.edu.au M252
Bravo, Jane Assistant Manager 61 8 6488 3039 jane.bravo@uwa.edu.au M449
Brayne, Ms Samantha Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 7188 samantha.brayne@uwa.edu.au M252
Dunlop, Ms Robyn Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 2419 robyn.dunlop@uwa.edu.au M263
Johnson, Mr Paul Manager, Financial & Staff Resources +61 8 6488 4627 pjohnson@uwa.edu.au M252
Lau, Ms Katie Senior Management Accountant +61 8 6488 8134 katie.lau@uwa.edu.au M252
Moo, Ms Shian Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 2383 shian.moo@uwa.edu.au M428
Moore, Ms Vanessa Team Leader +61 8 6488 8747 vanessa.moore@uwa.edu.au M252
Mtandwa, Ms Moilet Management Accountant +61 8 6488 7207 moilet.mtandwa@uwa.edu.au M252
Poa, Ms Hui Chuin Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 4676 huichuin.poa@uwa.edu.au M263
Salim, Ms Tami Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 5690 tami.salim@uwa.edu.au M263
Smith, Merinda Financial and Staff Resources Assistant merinda.smith@uwa.edu.au M323
Back to top

Central SDC Financial and Staff Resources

Alam, Ms Dinnah Management Accountant +61 8 6488 3803 dinnah.alam@uwa.edu.au M478
Amenabar, Ms Nelia Management Accountant +61 8 6488 4595 nelia.amenabar@uwa.edu.au M478
Balakrishnan, Mr Saimathavan (Krish) Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 4711 krish.saimathavan@uwa.edu.au M478
Bista, Mr Sajit Team Leader +61 8 6488 7223 sajit.bista@uwa.edu.au M478
Boh, Ms Kelly Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 4693 kelly.boh@uwa.edu.au M478
Chambers, Bianca Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 3986 bianca.chambers@uwa.edu.au M478
Cheng, Ms Linlin Assistant Accountant +61 8 6488 8758 linlin.cheng@uwa.edu.au M478
Dubbini, Ms Jacqui Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 3467 jacqui.dubbini@uwa.edu.au M478
Fernandez, Mrs Irene Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 2820 irene.fernandez@uwa.edu.au M478
Genovese, Ms Anne Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 8749 anne.genovese@uwa.edu.au M478
Hindle, Mr Mark Senior Management Accountant +61 8 6488 3207 mark.hindle@uwa.edu.au M478
Ireland, Ms Belinda Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 8554 belinda.ireland@uwa.edu.au M478
Lee, Steeve Team Leader, Financial and Staff Resources +61 8 6488 4664 steeve.lee@uwa.edu.au M478
Madalena, Ms Jodee Financial and Staff Resources Officer (on parental leave) +61 8 6488 3986 jodee.madalena@uwa.edu.au M478
Madden, Mr Harry HR Assistant, Transactions harrison.madden@uwa.edu.au M478
Morlang, Miss Belinda Financial and Staff Resources Assistant +61 8 6488 4796 belinda.morlang@uwa.edu.au M478
Narvasa, Ms Zuleika Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 8030 zuleika.narvasa@uwa.edu.au M478
O'Connor, Ms Susan Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 1504 susan.oconnor@uwa.edu.au M478
Pearson, Natalie Manager, Financial Services +61 8 6488 7875 natalie.pearson@uwa.edu.au M449
Porojan, Mr Marius Assistant Manager +61 8 6488 5615 marius.y.porojan@uwa.edu.au M478
Shah, Mr Keyur Senior Management Accountant +61 8 6488 7274 keyur.shah@uwa.edu.au M478
Stevens, Katherine HR Assistant, Transactions +61 8 6488 3248 katherine.stevens@uwa.edu.au M478
Thompson, Mr Mitch HR Assistant, Transactions mitch.thompson@uwa.edu.au M478
Tran-Ho, Ms YenChi Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 7906 yenchi.tran-ho@uwa.edu.au M478
Vaiaia , Ms Kirsten Management Accountant +61 8 6488 4761 kirsten.vaiaia@uwa.edu.au M478
Wee, Mr Andrew Senior Management Accountant +61 8 6488 4690 andrew.wee@uwa.edu.au M449
Wyatt, Nicole Team Leader, Financial and Staff Resources +61 8 6488 3103 nicole.wyatt@uwa.edu.au M478
Xie, Leona Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 6746 leona.xie@uwa.edu.au M478
Yu, Ms Adia Team Leader (on parental leave) +61 8 6488 4664 adia.yu@uwa.edu.au M478
Zamfir, Ms Caterina Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 1470 caterina.zamfir@uwa.edu.au M478
Zeng, Ms Meggie Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 3540 meggie.zeng@uwa.edu.au M478
Back to top

EMS SDC Financial and Staff Resources

Bagarino, Roanne Management Accountant +61 8 6488 3574 roanne.bagarino@uwa.edu.au M449
Davis, Ms Deborah Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 7657 deb.davis@uwa.edu.au M472
Foster, Ms Micah Financial and Staff Resources Officer (on extended leave) +61 8 6488 3072 micah.foster@uwa.edu.au M472
Foy (nee De Atta), Mrs Blanche Manager, Financial and Staff Services +61 8 6488 3012 blanche.foy@uwa.edu.au M472
Garnie, Ms Jeannie Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 3129 jeannie.garnie@uwa.edu.au M472
Gulko, Ms Tatiana Financial and Staff Resources Assistant +61 8 6488 3585 tatiana.gulko@uwa.edu.au M472
Julianti, Ms Leny Financial and Staff Resources Officer (on maternity leave) +61 8 6488 3129 leny.julianti@uwa.edu.au M472
Matthews, Mr Timothy Assistant Manager +61 8 6488 1172 tim.matthews@uwa.edu.au M472
Pribicevic, Ms Vesna Team Leader +61 8 6488 3545 vesna.pribicevic@uwa.edu.au M472
Rtshiladze, Nikolai Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 7319 nikolai.rtshiladze@uwa.edu.au M472
Saw, Mr Alastair Senior Management Accountant +61 8 6488 3622 alastair.saw@uwa.edu.au M449
Tay, Ms Anita Team Leader +61 8 6488 3114 anita.tay@uwa.edu.au M472
Tay, Ms Jacqueline Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 7893 jacqueline.tay@uwa.edu.au M472
Thor, Ms Natalie Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 7656 natalie.thor@uwa.edu.au M472
Van Delft, Ms Lisa Team Leader +61 8 6488 8113 lisa.vandelft@uwa.edu.au M472
Wellburn, Mrs Katherine Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 8119 katherine.wellburn@uwa.edu.au M472
Back to top

HMS SDC Financial and Staff Resources

Bentley, Miss Ruby Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6457 7247 ruby.bentley@uwa.edu.au M505
Botha, Ms Maria Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6457 2996 maria.botha@uwa.edu.au M500
Breheny, Ailish Finance Manager +61 8 6457 2819 ailish.breheny@uwa.edu.au M505
Faure, Mrs Violet Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6457 1694 violet.faure@uwa.edu.au M505
Fullerton, Tracey HR Assistant +61 8 6457 6179 tracey.fullerton@uwa.edu.au M505
Glenn, Mrs Laura Team Leader +61 8 6457 6240 laura.glenn@uwa.edu.au M505
Ioppolo, Mrs Dawn Financial and Staff Resources Officer (Mon–Wed) +61 8 6457 4459 dawn.ioppolo@uwa.edu.au M505
Koay, Ms Beverly Financial and Staff Resources Officer (on leave) beverly.koay@uwa.edu.au M500
Marino, Ms Donna Assistant Manager +61 8 6457 7249 donna.marino@uwa.edu.au M505
Modra, Mr Scott Senior Management Accountant +61 8 6457 2248 scott.modra@uwa.edu.au M505
O'Malley, Ms Claire Management Accountant +61 8 6457 7248 claire.omalley@uwa.edu.au M505
Raspa, Mr Aaron Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6457 1925 aaron.raspa@uwa.edu.au M505
Reddington, Ms Peta Team Leader +61 8 6457 3317 peta.reddington@uwa.edu.au M505
Sawant, Ms Padma Team Leader (on leave) +61 8 6457 2073 padma.sawant@uwa.edu.au M500
Scarvaci, Ms Sabrina Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6457 7362 sabrina.scarvaci@uwa.edu.au M505
Shah, Mr Vishal Management Accountant +61 8 6457 2746 vishal.shah@uwa.edu.au M505
Shepard, Ms Donelle Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6457 2767 donelle.shepard@uwa.edu.au M505
Somers, Mrs Kerry Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6457 3814 kerry.somers@uwa.edu.au M505
Storey, Donna Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6457 1679 donna.storey@uwa.edu.au M505
Tulic, Ms Azra Financial and Staff Resources Officer 61 8 6457 7911 azra.tulic@uwa.edu.au M505
Underwood, Ms Melissa Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6457 2217 melissa.underwood@uwa.edu.au M505
Wang, Miss Doreen Assistant Accountant +61 8 6457 3471 doreen.wang@uwa.edu.au M505
Yap, Mr Edward Management Accountant +61 8 6457 2778 edward.yap@uwa.edu.au M505
Back to top

Science SDC Financial and Staff Resources

Brazzale, Ms Lydia Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 1151 lydia.brazzale@uwa.edu.au M323
Brown, Mr Andrew Team Leader +61 8 6488 3641 andrew.brown@uwa.edu.au M323
Chaffey, Mrs Laura Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 5337 laura.chaffey@uwa.edu.au M323
Durling, Mrs Shae Financial and Staff Resources Officer (on leave) +61 8 6488 7351 shae.durling@uwa.edu.au M323
Freeman, Rachael Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 7103 rachael.freeman@uwa.edu.au M323
Gan, Ms Peggy Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 3572 peggy.gan@uwa.edu.au M323
Ghosh, Mr Animesh Management Accountant +61 8 6488 8511 animesh.ghosh@uwa.edu.au M082
Lajeune, Mr Ronny Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 7021 ronny.lajeune@uwa.edu.au M323
Lee, Mr Jason Senior Management Accountant +61 8 6488 8139 jason.lee@uwa.edu.au M323
Lightfoot, Ms Sasha Team Leader +61 8 6488 3569 sasha.lightfoot@uwa.edu.au M323
Limacher, Ms Ruth Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 3628 ruth.limacher@uwa.edu.au M323
Lovett, Dr Sarah Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 7848 sarah.lovett@uwa.edu.au M309
Mathyssek-Kilburn, Mrs Monika Assistant Accountant +61 8 6488 4741 monika.mathyssek-kilburn@uwa.edu.au M082
Muir, Mr Bradley Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 5334 bradley.muir@uwa.edu.au M323
Murphy, Dr Denise Assistant Manager +61 8 6488 7124 denise.murphy@uwa.edu.au M323
Shah, Mr Nehal Finance and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 2978 nehal.shah@uwa.edu.au M323
Shukla, Ms Anji Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 7351 anji.shukla@uwa.edu.au M323
Smith, Merinda Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 4561 merinda.smith@uwa.edu.au M323
Sneddon, Mrs Jayde Team Leader (on leave) +61 8 6488 3641 jayde.sneddon@uwa.edu.au M323
Vucovich Reitz, Yubiza Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 7024 yubiza.vucovichreitz@uwa.edu.au M323
Williams, Mr Jonathon Financial and Staff Resources Officer (on leave) +61 8 6488 2709 jonathon.williams@uwa.edu.au M323
Woodman, Ms Alexandra Manager, Financial and Staff Resources +61 8 6488 3418 alexandra.woodman@uwa.edu.au M082
You, Ms Stella Financial and Staff Resources Officer +61 8 6488 5901 siyang.you@uwa.edu.au M323
Back to top